A blog for people who take books seriously, but little else.

Happy Holidays to you and me.

If you were intrigued by my review of The Sable City, you should be aware that it is currently available for FREE on all reading platforms. Give yourself a little gift today!

Speaking of gifts, I’m giving myself one. I’m going to be reading for pleasure this holiday season, so there may or may not be another blog until after the new year. If I happen to come across something I think you should hear about, I will let you know, but I’m planning to take a little break!

Happy Whatever Holidays Y’all Celebrate!

Irreverent comments welcome!

